5 star review  Fantastic experience. Excellent facility and friendly staff. Loved it!

    thumb Josh Duffney
    6/25/2020

    5 star review  Had a fantastic experience. I did the "revibe" which is guided meditation before a 60 minute float session. I have floated at other spas and the float tanks at Float District are huge in comparison. I can completely stand up in the tank and spread my arms out and barely touch the sides! Very clean place. I left feeling like a new person. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and since it was my first time I got an introductory rate. Highly recommend for self care and relaxation.

    thumb Kelly Mixan
    2/12/2020

    5 star review  Very Relaxing float -- I've never done this before, but would certainly do so again --- worth the money - Just when you start really relaxing, it's over --- went fast -- very clean facility - Friendly service with all the amenities

    thumb Kris Dickson
    8/23/2020

    5 star review  I am very claustrophobic. I've heard how small some of these float tanks can b . To my surprise the float tanks are very roomy! I could stand up without a problem. It was so amazing! I'm going to be honest, a little life altering. It helped my sore achy body relax and I felt a bit of rejuvenation. There other things at the Float District you musy try. Like the saunas and the vibration table. Don't wait! Check it out. You won't regret. P.S. the staff is very friendly and helpful!!

    thumb April Rossman
    3/10/2020

    5 star review  Very nice and helpful staff for sure. I had never had a float before so it was a new experience and I loved it. The floats are not the only thing their. They have awesome saunas and other stuff as well. It is also a real clean place!

    thumb Bethanie Auclair
    3/11/2020

    5 star review  First time experiencing the infrared Sauna & Float spa??‍♀️ I have Hashimoto’s disease so daily suffer from Inflammation & stiffness. That day I had really bad back pain and instantly pain free!!!! The Float was so relaxing, I did a lot of movement therapy, I can’t believe how soft the water felt! Joshua was so helpful and answered all my questions and concerns! I definitely will be back?????

    thumb Molly Plasencia
    3/11/2020

    5 star review  First time floating and it was all I thought it would be! Staff was excellent. Facility was clean. Float experience was 100% awesome , yes even in complete darkness! I will be doing this regularly and I will be trying the other services provided. So excited I found the Float District!!

    thumb Ann
    10/01/2020

    5 star review  From the second I walked in to the time I left I had an amazing experience here. The staff is very friendly! Definitely will be coming back.

    thumb Kelsey Schoon
    2/20/2020